Bio: From Groningen. Reynaert wanted to be in a band with Sander and invented the name. Tim, who also plays in Youth Deprivation with Reynaert, joins followed by Eva and Ron. In November the band records 9 songs in the Booij Studio.

Description: Dutchlanguage Hardcorepunk.

Reynaert Vosveld – guitar
Eva Oling – vocals
Tim van der Steen – drums
Sander – guitar
Ron de Boer – bass

Other bands:
Reynaert Vosveld – Komplex, System Bastard, Youth Deprivation, Glitch
Eva Oling – Power From Arse, Makiladoras, No I.D., Link, Noodweer, Uneasy Peace, Persona Non Data
Tim van der Steen – Verkrust, Devoid, Youth Deprivation, Coping Mechanism
Ron de Boer – Skint, Noodweer

2021 – demo (Unreleased, NL)
Recorded @ Booij Recordings, Franeker 20.11.2021 by Douwe Booij