(1999 – 2000)

Description: Punkrock


Dik Smid – guitar
Martin de Ruiter – drums (2000-2000)
Jurgen Veenstra – vocals
Jacob Veenstra – guitar
Peter de Boer – bass

Thomas de Jager – drums (1999–2000)

Other bands:
Dik Smid – Dolly Dorst, Hockeyrockjes, Moonlizards, Thud!, Sid’s Overdose, Kempes, Stanza8, Indifferent Sun, Spooken, Mad Wizard
Martin de Ruiter – Gravediggers, Blue Band, Kempes, T-99, The Hot Pockets, The Wild Berrys
Jurgen Veenstra – Moonlizards, Kempes, Sid’s Overdose, Thud!, Avery Plains, Bob Sleigh And The Family Snow, Chuck Stars, Erectromorph, The Union Of Concerned Mothers
Jacob Veenstra – Serenes, Simmer
Peter de Boer – Skelter, Kempes, The Drugs, Bob Sleigh And The Family Snow, Helzaboppin’, Idi Amin’s Theater Van De Lach, Punk Rock Heavy Metal Karaoke Band
Thomas de Jager – Thud!, Pear, Hophead, Whipster, The Serenes, Slide, Simmer, Avery Plains

1999 – demo (Unreleased)

2000-01-07 Vera, Groningen (Eurosonic)
2000-05-10 Vera, Groningen (+ New Bomb Turks)