Kempes – Kempes CDr 1999

Title: Kempes
Label: Selfreleased, NL
Year: 1999
Recorded: Vera, Groningen summer 1999
01. Sucking Whisky Off A Sore Leg
02. Slow Hesitation Waltz
03. Stay Home
04. Squarebashing Typhoid Fever Stupid Idiot Fucks
05. Mouthpiece
06. Comedy Of Errors
07. Gold In The Pocket
Comment: Recorded when they were still called Black Fag //