Various – Van U Wil Ik Zingen TAPE 1982

Bands: Asperity’s / The Puke / Total Chaoz
Title: Van U Wil Ik Zingen
LabelEr Is Hoop Tapes
Year: 1982
Asperity’s (Leusden)
A01. Telephone Numbers (U.K. Subs)
A02. Blitzkrieg Bob (Ramones)
A03. Dead Cities (The Exploited)
A04. De Bommen Vielen
A05. I’m The Leader (The Nixe)
A06. Tommorow’s Girls (U.K. Subs)
A07. Human Rights
A08. Jack The Ripper (The Exploited)
A09. Blitzkrieg Bob Part Two (Ramones)
A10. Cop Cars (The Exploited)
A11. Warhead (U.K. Subs)
The Puke (Amersfoort)
A12. Look At Tomorrow
A13. Happy Family
A14. Playright
B01. Holidays In Spain
B02. Waste
B03. Go Out On The Streets
B04. It’s A Shame
B05. Problems Are Free
B06. Nasty People
B07. Be Nobody Now
B08. Meanwhile
B09. You Better Get Tough
Total Chaoz (Amersfoort)
B10. K.Z. Syndroom
B11. Disco Jugend
B12 A.M.Z.K. (Alle M.E.’ers Zijn Klootzakken)
B13. Nothing For Us
B14. Oh Beatrix
B15. Religie Waanzin
B16. Sick Of You
B17. ‘t Olé Lied