(2020 – 2021)

Soloproject of Michel Jonker.

Description: Punkrock

Michel Jonker – vocals, drums, bass, guitar

Other bands:
Michel Jonker – Anti-Bitch, Venders Of Smut, Gabriels Despair, Delta Clone Project, Absorbed, Darkwaterscam, Bullshit Science, Makiladoras, Massive Assault, Inhumanised, Descent To Hell, Suffering Quota, Entrapment, Dead Loyalty, Youth Deprivation, Skroetbalg, Parallax Smile

2021 – demo (Not On Label, NL)
Recorded @ Black Lake Distortion Studio between 11.2020 and 10.2021 by Roberto T.