Various – Babylon: Bleibt Fahren LP 1985

Title: Babylon: Bleibt Fahren
Label: Babylon Bleibt Fahren Records
Year: 1985
Matrix / Runout Side A: BAB 001 – A I
Matrix / Runout Side B: BAB 001 – B I
Additional: Comes with 36 page A4 booklet / Bloedbad track has the old lineup while the info mentions the new one.
A01. Varukers – Stop The Killing
A02. Murder Inc. III – Stoer Zonder Studs
A03. Wretched – La Logica Del Potere
A04. Neuroot – State Brain
A05. Zyklome A – De Bommen Vallen
A06. Lärm – Disorder
A07. Mau Maus – Facts Of War
A08. Winterswijx Chaos Front – Wargames
A09. Chlorix – Jehova’s
B01. Canal Terror – Staatsfeind
B02. B.G.K. – Rules
B03. Brigade Fozzy – T4
B04. Pandemonium – Feelings Won’t Change
B05. M.D.C. – Dick For Brains
B06. Scoundrels – Fuck The Queen
B07. Bloedbad – Resultaat Van De Navo
B08. Stanx – I Hate
B09. Disgust – Brainwash
B10. Boskops – 1990
B11. Delirium – Discipline
B12. Amebix – Largactyl
B13. Pandemonium – Mit Schwarzer Fahne