Band: Last Warning
Title: Last Warning ’81
LabelEr Is Hoop Tapes
Year: 1982
Source And Scan: Marc Heindrijckx
Comment: Becomes Funeral Oration
A01. Sinking Down
A02. Gun Solution
A03. Outside
A04. Another Life
A05. Careless
A06. Fuck The System
A07. Won’t Give Up
A08. Happy World
A09. Still
B01. Do You?
B02. System X
B03. Volunteers
B04. Another Life
B05. Sinking Down
B06. Rule Your Own
B07. Don’t Wanna Be Owned
B08. Something Wrong
B09. The Pope
B10. Someone Who Cares
B11. Don’t Understand
B12. Careless