Band: Glitch
Title: Tells It Like It Is
Label: Tartarus Records, The Netherlands
Year: 2022
Recorded: Douwe Booij, Franeker 28 November 2020
Press: 100
Comment: Comes with A3 poster, orange case and redeem code.
A01. School 2
A02. School 1
A03. Glitch
A04. Boys In Blue
A05. Manhunt
A06. Payday
A07. No Hope