Band: Destructors
Title: Live + Demo’s
LabelEr Is Hoop Tapes
Year: 1982
Source And Scan: Marc Heindrijckx
A01. Soldier Boy
A02. Police State
A03. Bullshit
A04. Forces By The Law
A05. Electronic Church
A06. Urban Terrorist
A07. AK 47
A08. Too Young Too Death
A09. Viva La Revolution… Death Squad
A10. Wild Thing
A11. Death Squad II
B01. Dollar Is God
B02. St. George
B03. Religion
B04. AK 47
B05. European Sacrifice
B06. Electronic Church
B07. I Wanna Be Your Dog
B08. Khmer Rouge Boogie
B09. Bodiebags