Youth Deprivation – I’m Fine TAPE 2019

Title: I’m Fine
Label: Selfreleased, NL
Year: March 2019
Recorded: Booij Recordings, Franeker 28 January 2019 by Douwe Booij
Press: 100
A01. I Deserve What I Get
A02. These Walls I’ve Built
A03. They
A04. Switchboard
A05. Running – Falling
A06. Bedside Suicide
A07. Something’s Gotta Give
A08. Depression (Black Flag cover)
Comment: Side A is the same as side B / song A08 is not on the sleeve //