Title: Out To Lunch
Label: Rip Off Records, USA
Year: 1996
Recorded: Rip Off Records HQ, USA by Greg Lowerty
A01. Better Things To Do
A02. Baby, I’m A Rockstar Now
A03. Rock ‘n Roll Sexmuziek
A04. Beaversong
A05. Problem
B06. My Brain Is Dead
B07. Partytime
B08. Knock You Out
B09. Pretty Baby
B10. I Don’t Wanna Work