The Mets – Klik 12″ 1982

Title: Klik
Label: Sabotage Records, NL
Year: 1982
Recorded: AD Studio, Oosterstraat, Groningen January 1982 by André Salters
Press: 500
A01. I Am No One
A02. Once Upon A Time
A03. Boring
B01. Throw Them From Their Chairs
B02. I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier
B03. Lost And Lonely

Ad Nieuwe Koekrand 59