The Hunger – Hope Against Hope 12″ EP single-sided 2008

Title: Hope Against Hope
Label: Shield Recordings, The Netherlands
Year: 2008
Press: 180
Recorded: Het Viadukt, Groningen 05.2008 by Nico Van Montfort
A01. New Beginnings
A02. Angels To Ghosts
A03. Never Cry Wolf
A04. Sway With Me
A05. Hope Against Hope
A06. Sole Survivor
Comment: Comes with insert / Single-sided //