(2003 – 2005)

Bio: Formed in 2003 and contains members who are also active in a lot of other bands.

Description: Post-Screamo

Bas Schröder – vocals
Bastiaan Sligter – bass
Arjen de Vries – guitar
Michiel Klein – guitar
Wouter Müller aka Leopold – drums

Other bands:
Bas Schröder – Go! Revolution Go, Jetsetready, Marat, North To The Night, Swinder, Podgy, We Swim You Jump, Ravens
Bastiaan Sligter – Swinder, Ravens, Jetsetready, Straight A’s, The Hunger, We Swim You Jump
Michiel Klein – Bonne Aparte, Eklin, Adept, Flux
Wouter Müller aka Leopold – Podgy, Go! Revolution Go!, Jetsetready, The Spirit That Guides Us, The Dirty Daddies, The Hot Stewards, Revel, Dr. Bigfoot, The Keevers, Beyond Infiniteeh

2004 – rehearsaldemo (Unreleased)

: (assorted)
2004.05.13 Simplon, Groningen (+ Malkovich, Greyline)
2004.07.03 Vera Downstage, Groningen (+ Killtraitors)
2004.10.20 Vera, Groningen (+ The Ocean)

2005.07.15 Simplon, Groningen (+ Greyline, Burn The Elite)
2005.07.21 Het Podium, Hoogeveen (+ Instil, Greyline, Burn The Elite)