R.K.L. – Keep Laughing LP 1985

Band: R.K.L.
Title: Keep Laughing
Label: Mystic Records, USA
Year: 1985
Recorded: Mystic Records, Hollywood
Comment: Comes with lyricsheet / Life’s A Gamble = Right For Me //
A01. Think Positive
A02. Ded Teds
A03. Life In A Bottle
A04. Feelings Of Hate
A05. Life’s A Gamble
B01. Beautiful Feeling Part II
B02. Pot Head
B03. Senseless Violence
B04. Unborn Child
B05. Love To Hate
B06. Passing Time