(2002 – 2005)

Bio: Jurjen starts the band with Michael by writing a bunch of songs heavily influenced by Zeke. Soon after the band is called Pooier 666. Philosophy is simple: it must be fast! Stagesound is of no concern. When it’s too bad to hear what song it is, everyone is going to play in A. The CD is made in the cheapest studio (a room in the rehearsalcomplex of Manfred/Pop Dijkemaweg) with the money from the Vera Downstage gig. They always took a smoke machine which caused the necessary problems at certain stages. In the Popacademy in Leeuwarden the fire alarm went off during the gig. Two times.

Michel Manning – drums
Jurjen Kah – bass
Michael Stanneveld – guitar
Marcel Kok aka Wokkel – vocals
Akko Muskens – guitar (2003-2005)

Other bands:
Michel Manning – Obtuse
Jurjen Kah – Uhgah? Wugah!, Cryonic State, Katafalk, Obtuse, Them Apples, Seizure
Michael Stanneveld – Immortalized, Katafalk, Harry Kapje Loose Explosion
Marcel Kok aka Wokkel – Katafalk, Indifferent Sun, Winter Of Sin, Obtuse, Immortalized, Lord Vomit
Akko Muskens – Harry Kapje Loose Explosion

2003 – Fuck You, Goodnight!!! CDr (Selfreleased, NL)

Concerts: (assorted)
2003.01.25 Vera Downstage, Groningen
2003.03.01 Het Viadukt, Groningen (+ Next Of Kin)
2003.05.15 Simplon, Groningen (+ Athletic Pooha, Kempes, Shikari)

2004.03.13 Vera Downstage, Groningen
2004.12.04 Platformtheater, Groningen  (+ Toxocara, Salacious Gods, Vortex) (Grun’N Metals Combined Festival 9)

2005.04.09 O.R.K.Z., Groningen (+ Punkrockheavymetal Karaoke)

2010.09.10 Vera, Groningen (+ Obtuse, Lahar, Damnation, Biobak, Maestro, Expulsion, As It Burns, Gheestenland, Mean Machine, B.Y.O.B., Ministry Of Terror, Halved, Katafalk, Prostitute Disfigurement, God Dethroned, Vortex) (Farewell To De Ster)