Iron Cage – Nature Isn’t Mute Modern Man Is Deaf CD 2007

Title: Nature Isn’t Mute Modern Man Is Deaf
Label: Pissed Off Records, Malaysia
Year: 2007
Recorded: Sing Sing Studio, Metslawier 2007 by Milan Ćirić
01. Possession
02. King For A Day
03. De Hoogste Verdieping
04. Consumptief Conformisme
05. Growling As It Falls
06. Geen Ontwikkeling
07. Determining The Problem: A Cultural Apathy
08. Exaggeration In The Media: The Numbering Of Personal Potential
09. A Possible Solution: The Individual Change Of Perception
10. Comfortable Silence
11. De Waan Van Geborgenheid
Comment: Comes with insert / Digipack //