Title: Stuff
Label: Platex Records, The Netherlands
Year: 12.11.2011
Recorded: Het Viadukt, Groningen by Edwin Pot
Comment: Numbered
A01. Stuff
A02. When We Shake A Hip The Town Swings
A03. Ice Cream Headache
A04. Peacock
B01. Slash Comma Dot Dash Line
B02. Old Farts
B03. Glossy Lips
B04. Easy Greasy
B05. Moaning Low