Catweazle – 7 song demo TAPE 1994

Title: Catweazle TAPE
Label: Self-released, NL
Year: 1994
Press: 100
Recorded: O.R.K.Z. squat, Groningen 23 October 1994
1.You’re A Part
3. Look Ahead
4. Human Race
5. Building Of Lies
6. Fight The Tears
7. Acceptance
Comment: This is more or less a promotape for getting concerts. Made possible by Johan/Little Mountain Studio, former bassplayer for Catweazle and recorded on his portable 4-track recorder.