Title: Camera Obscura 1
From: Groningen, The Netherlands
Year: July 1992
Editor: Mike Lebbing, Michael Kopijn
Press: 50
Size: A4
02 – Voorwoord
03 – Nieuws
04 – A Moment of Romance (Benny Chan)
06 – La Porta Sul Buio (Dario Argento)
07 – The Holy Mountain (Alejandro Jodorowsky) 
10 – Lucio Fulci: From Riches To Rags (One On Top Of The Other, A Lizard In A Woman’s Skin, Don’t Torture A Duckling, Touch Of  Death, The Ghosts Of Sodom, Demonia, Voices From The Deep, Nightmare Concert)
18 – Tetsuo (Shinya Tsukamoto)
20 – The House With The Laughing Windows (Pupi Avati)
22 – Ringo Del Nebraska (Mario Bava)