Various – Emma 2xLP 1986

Title: Emma
Label: M.A. Draje Records, The Netherlands
Year: 1986
A01. No Allegiance – Dreams Of Pain
A02. Pandemonium – Between The Lines
A03. Tu-Do Hospital – Media Control
A04. B.G.K. – Bloodsuckers
A05. Morzelpronk – Once Flew Upon A Time In The West Over The Cuckoo’s Nest (Or: MEEP!)
A06. Nog Watt – Copy Life
A07. Impact – Sulla Loro Croce / Ribellione
A08. Deadlock – Words They Exchange
B01. The Ex – Choice
B02. Membranes – Mr. Charisma Brain
B03. Kaki’s – Milda
B04. Vacuüm – Fakoum
B05. Zowiso – Glimp
B06. Sjako! – Here Come The Weirdos
B07. Zak In As – Up / Amacord
C01. Sonic Youth – Brother James
C02. If – Eat Yourself
C03. Svätsox & Dorpsoudste De Jong – Busy Weeks
C04. Grin – Listen To The Bodies Fall
C05. The Gentry – Elimination Of Us
C06. Krapuul – Geen Geweten
C07. Electric Hannes – De Grote Roje Auto Raga
D01. No Pigs – Down
D02. Negazione – Plastica
D03. Indigesti – Doppio Confronto
D04. Hostages Of The Ayatollah – Hallo Nachbar
D05. Capital Scum – Road Killer
D06. Combat Not Conform – Youth Of Today
D07. Murder Inc. III – What We Want Is What We Get
D08. U.B.C.F. – No Nazies
Comment: Gatefold / Comes with 32 page booklet / The 30 bands on this album are only a cross-section: each gave one song to make these records possible. Some of them have already appeared on their own records, but most of the material is new. Some are recorded live, some in the studio (most in Emma’s Koeienverhuurbedrijf) //