Shikari / Seein’Red 10″ 2002

Title: Seein’Red / Shikari
Label: Deadlock Records NL
Year: August 2002
Press: 1400 (stamped with 5 different colors)
Recorded: SHIKARI: Kuschelrock Studio, Schwanewede Germany 14-15 December 2001
Additional: SHIKARI: recorded in May 2001 but deleted during mixing in August / re-recorded in December 2001 / originally 6 songs, but reduced to 4 / Dirk Kusche on 2nd guitar on Attitude / /
comes with lyric-infosheet / some copies with different sleeve which was put out a couple years later //
A01. Both
A02. Not For Sale
A03. Red Rage
A04. Discussion With A Christian
A05. Three Seconds
A06. Participation
A07. Asshole
A08. Poem Of The People’s War
A09. Myth Of Freedom (Manliftingbanner Cover)
B01. In Existence
B02. The Kids Shouldn’t Be Playing With Fire
B03. Tekila
B04. Attitude

Alternative sleeve
Alternative sleeve