Rat Patrol – Doing Just Fine LP 2018

Title: Doing Just Fine
Label: Highly Obscure Records, The Netherlands
Year: 2018
Press: 500
Recorded: Soundlodge, Rhauderfehn GER 16-18.03.2018 by Jörg Uken
A01. Looking Out For #1
A02. Forever Makes Me Cry
A03. Retaliate
A04. I’m Doing Fine
A05. Long Gone
A06. Take A Wild Guess
A07. My Homeland
A08. Collapse
B01. We Don’t Discriminate
B02. Broken But Fixed
B03. More Guns
B04. Wanna Sleep
B05. Fall Down Get Up
B06. Path Of Glory
B07. Harvey
B08. Fuck This Shit
Comment: Comes with insert