R.K.L. – Keep Laughing / It’s A Beautiful Feeling! TAPE 1988

Band: R.K.L.
Title: Keep Laughing / It’s A Beautiful Feeling!
Label: Selfreleased, USA
Year: 1988
Comment: Because Mystic Records rips them off, the band releases the first 2 records + a 5 song bonus on tape //
A01. Think Positive
A02. Ded Teds
A03. Life In A Bottle
A04. Feelings Of Hate
A05. Right For Me
A06. Beautiful Feeling Part II
A07. Pot Head
A08. Senseless Violence
A09. Unborn Child
A10. Love To Hate
A11. Passing Time
B01. Political Destruction
B02. Not Guilty
B03. Adolescent Death
B04. Beautiful Feeling
B05. Why?
B06. Tell Me The Truth
B07. I’m Locked Up
B08. U.S. Steel
B09. Lies
B10. No Respect
B11. D.O.A.
B12. Detroit Rock City