Not In This Lifetime – Vultures TAPE 2017

Title: Vultures
Label: Bound By Modern Age Records, Germany
Year: 2017
Recorded: Soundlodge, Rhauderfehn by Jörg Uken
01. Buried Beneath The Sea
02. Redemption
03. Cursed Back Into The Grave
04. To Live In Dreams
05. Death Turned On Me
06. Rivalry
07. Recluse
08. All We Have Left
09. Long Lasting Lie
10. The Desert
11. Vultures
Comment: Red tapebox sealed with red sticker