Mushroom Attack / Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία – Mushroom Attack / Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία LP 1990

Title: Mushroom Attack / Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία
Label: Loony Tunes, UK
Year: 1990
Recorded: MUSHROOM ATTACK: Joke’s Koeienverhuurbedrijf, Amsterdam 05-07.09.1990 by Dolf Planteijdt
Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία: Red House Studio, Athens GRE late may/june 1990
A01. Revolt
A02. We Are Happy With Our Rats
A03. Consuming
A04. Mohawk Struggle
A05. Kill The Pigs
A06. Political Asylum
A07. Campaign For Non Violent Silly Dancing
A08. Violence
A09. The Fight Goes On
Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία
B01. Never Ending Road
B02. Tale Or Reality?
B03. The Big House
B04. Anathema
B05. The Winter Song
Comment: Comes with A3 insert / Ξεχασμένη Προφητεία aka Forgotten Prophecy //