Marat – Songs From The Crypt 7” EP 2009

Title: Songs From The Crypt
Label: Moment Of Collapse Records, Germany / OSK Records, Russia / Hidden Rainbows, Russia
Year: 2009
Press: 500
Repress: 200
Recorded: Vera, Groningen 09.2006 / mixed & mastered by Nico van Montfort, XPZ Sound
A01. The Dirt, That Clogs The Cosmos
A02. Sleepwalkers
B01. I Wouldn’t Be Caught Dead Here
B02. As Close As We Get
Comment: Repress by Moment Of Collapse Records in 2020