Title: When The American Dream Is Over
Label: State-Fucker Records, NL
Year: 2010
Recorded: Studio Boterdiep, Groningen 11.06.1988
Comment: Comes with 16 page A5 booklet and A0 poster / 100 handnumbered //
demo 11.06.88
A01. Mac Donalds
A02. Sexism
A03. Consuming Moron
A04. Civilised Shit
A05. You Stink
A06. Honour, Pride And Heroism / Disneyland / War Is Profit
A07. Psychoterror War
A08. Le Pen
A09. Those Who Kill
A10. Gietema
A11. Piss Of
A12. Porno Stinks
A13. Sick
A14. Pet Killing
A15. Vivisection
A16. Bloodsport
A17. Arbeiter
A18. Vivisection
A19. Bloodsport
A20. Mc Donalds
A21. Civilised Shit
live in 1000 Appeltjes, Antwerpen 21.02.1988
B01. Vivisection / Animal Abuse
B02. Bloodsport
B03. Sexism
B04. MacDonalds
B05. System Shit (cover)
B06. Le Pen
B07. Honour, Pride And Heroism / Disneyland
B08. War Is Profit
B09. Civilised Shit
B10. Anti-Born In The U.S.A.
B11. Arbeiter
B12. Hippie Song

A0 Poster