De Stipjes – Out To Lunch CD 1996

Title: Out To Lunch
Label: Rip Off Records, USA
Year: 1996
Recorded: Rip Off Records HQ, USA by Greg Lowerty
01. Better Things To Do
02. Baby, I’m A Rockstar Now
03. Rock ‘n Roll Sexmuziek
04. Beaversong
05. Problem
06. My Brain Is Dead
07. Partytime
08. Knock You Out
09. Pretty Baby
10. I Don’t Wanna Work