Cockroach / Mihoen! 7″ EP 2000

Title: Stay Angry
Label: In The Wok Records, NL / Cockroach Records, NL
Recorded: COCKROACH: Practiseroom 28.03.1999 by Erwin Hermse MIHOEN!: Basement, Utrecht 06.1999 by Jan Horzinek & Ruud Jaehae
Year: 2000
Press: 500 on red-black splattered vinyl
Comment: Comes with booklet and insert / numbered
A01. Independent Spirit
A02. Follow One’s Path
A03. Does Age Matter?
A04. It’s Making Me
A05. Actions Of Blood
A06. Puke Your Frustrations
B01. Eigen Haard Blijft Goud Waard
B02. Eentje Voor De Paus
B03. Lies
B04. Hoi! Hoi! Hoi!
B05. Ruzie