Chronicore – Crack The Blinds LP 1992

Title: Crack The Blinds
Label: Highly Obscure Records, The Netherlands
Year: 1992
Press: 1000
Recorded: Studio Boterdiep, Groningen 09.1992 by Johan Westerman
A01. I Lie
A02. Doom Of Cheats
A03. Rev. Thornwood
A04. 20 Pigs
A05. Never Think Twice
A06. Wednesday
A07. Hectic Fart
A08. Hitlist
A09. Live To Die
A10. Sacrifice For Lies
B01. We Breathe
B02. Little Mary
B03. 100 Words
B04. Urban Hell
B05. Mind Disease
B06. Retaliate
B07. You Be Sorry
B08. T.V.R.P. (Get Away)
B09. Deathwish
Comment: Comes with 20 page booklet