(1998 – 2001)

Bio: After Ype leaves Hype Scandal, he forms the band together with Job. He knows Rik from his studies and Bert also joins but leaves because of a different musical taste.

Ype van der Kooi – guitar, vocals (1998–2001)
Rik Boer – drums
Job Middelbos – guitar, vocals (1998–1999), bass, vocals (1999–2001)

Bert Martens aka Overlast – bass (1998–1999)

Other bands:
Ype van der Kooi – Legal Axion, Hype Scandal
Job Middelbos – Hype Scandal
Bert Martens aka Overlast – Legal Axion, Teenage Warning, Kotton Krown, Dorst, Reality 79, Mad Idea, New Reality, Extreme Overlast

2000 – Designed To Kill CDEP (Teenangel Radical Records, NL)

Concerts: (assorted)
1999.04.09 Simplon, Groningen (+ Henkus, Goldfish, Rod & The Honest Movement, Rod Nianganoumou, Jimmy Barock, Yu Heng)

2001.01.17 Platformtheater, Groningen (+ Quality Dogs, Winterpain, H2, Epsolutely) (Rode Oortjes 1st round)
2001.02.11 Platformtheater, Groningen (+ Wize-Men, Nomen, Sane Insanity, Zinedine) (Rode Oortjes final)