Boegies – A Terrible Swine Disease CD 1989

Title: A Terrible Swine Disease
Label: Top Hole Records, The Netherlands
Year: 1989
Recorded: Tango Studio, Eindhoven by Theo Van Eenbergen
01. Eggs On Bacon
02. Leap The Ditches
03. Spokje
04. Don’t Do It (Behind My Back)
05. Free French Fries
06. Chesterfiel Chair
07. Kwait Nait
08. Cakes & Ale
09. Oncrete
10. Dikke Tamme
11. Willy On The Couch
12. Pigs Can Fly
13. Dance Of Joy
14. Majo
15. Don’t Do It (Behind My Back) In The Remix Special Extended Dance Version Part II
Comment: Organ on 11 by Tom Holkenborg